18th Council of the Catholic Lawyers Guild

The 18th Council of the Catholic Lawyers Guild took office on 11 July 2020 following our Annual General Meeting, which was electronically held on 10 July 2020.

(First Row: Audrey Liaw, Carolyn Ang, Peggy Yee, Lucella Lucias Jeraled, Cosmas Gomez; Second Row: Sarjeet Singh, Michelle Ng, Constance Paglar (Auditor), Angela Ng (Auditor), Ian de Vaz; Third Row: Joseph Lopez, Grace Morgan, Brown Pereira, David Nayar, Steve Ngo; Last Row: Melinda Louis (Administrator), Erroll Joseph; Not pictured: Jimmy Yim, SC, Andrew Kong, Christine Low, Rosanna Mak, Benjamin Frois)



President – Peggy Yee
Vice President – Ian de Vaz
Secretary – Cosmas Gomez
Asst Secretary – Lucella Lucias Jeraled
Treasurer – Brown Pereira
Asst Treasurer – David Nayar

Committee Members
  1. Jimmy Yim, SC
  2. Benjamin Frois
  3. Joseph Lopez
  4. Sarjeet Singh
  5. Andrew Kong
  6. Steve Ngo
  7. Rosanna Mak
  8. Michelle Ng
  9. Carolyn Ang
  10. Christine Low
Co-opted Council Members
  1. Grace Morgan
  2. Erroll Joseph
  3. Audrey Liaw
  1. Constance Paglar
  2. Angela Ng

Recommended Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.